Your project partner for retail, gastronomy, hotel and office

Where others see challenging projects, we recognize solutions that guarantee our clients the successful implementation of their plans.

This is ensured through our experience, wide range of services and our willingness to view challenges from all perspectives.

360° ALL ASPECTS IN VIEW

20 years of experience with the planning and implementation of demanding projects has taught us one thing above all: pay attention to every single detail. The variety of functions we carry out on behalf of our clients allows us to constantly explore new avenues.

Providing the greatest possible support to our clients is our top priority. For this reason, we have continuously expanded our services, which now cover a wide range of functions. This way, we can either accompany your project to the fullest extent as a general contractor, or in part for individual sections of the execution of challenging tasks.

ENRICHED BY DIVERSITY

Every project and every task requires creativity and the will to break new ground. We see this diversity as an opportunity to bring in different perspectives and experiences in order to create new methods of development and implementation.

Solutions that inspire

We create modern work environments for our clients in the following areas

  • Shop-fitting
  • Retail
  • Office
  • Gastronomy
  • System catering
  • Hotel industry
  • Healthcare sector
  • Residential construction

Our understanding of partnership is based on solid principles

  • We are big enough to successfully handle even bigger projects
  • We dedicate ourselves to smaller projects with enthusiasm
  • We take pleasure in what we do and inspire others with how we do it
  • Our lean structure and synergies with suitable partners enables us to achieve price advantages
  • We consider aspects beyond the agreed upon scope of a project
  • We are willing to evolve and leave our comfort zone

THE KEY TO SUCCESSFUL PROJECTS

Our wide range of services enables us to take the burden of project tasks off your shoulders, and simultaneously ensure that all components of the project fit together efficiently.

From A to Success

From the analysis of your needs to the successful completion of your project: we accompany you competently and reliably.

This can start with the search for a location and a well-founded location analysis. Or with expert advice for the development and adaptation of retail concepts. Ranging from architectural planning and design to the execution of construction work. You can delegate all tasks to us, especially as your general contractor. Or you can rely on comprehensive control through expert building supervision. We handle the processing of approval procedures just as well as the construction of custom made interior fittings.

Our extensive range of services is available with the greatest possible flexibility. Regardless if you want to make use of individual services, or if you want to delegate more comprehensive tasks from larger subsections.

SUSTAINABILITY. MORE TO US THAN JUST A BUZZWORD

We want you to benefit from our work for a long time. Therefore, our work and commitment does not end with the handover of a successfully implemented project. We also offer flexible maintenance models and ensure optimal support for our clients’ properties as a part of our technical building management.

Get started with us

We are happy to support you in the planning and implementation of your projects. Take advantage of opportunities that can be achieved through modern and optimally tailored concepts.

Our Clients

Our goal is to fulfill our commitment. On time, within budget, and to the highest market standards.

Whether you require 360 degree support or only a portion of our services, we use our standardized project management approach across all companies in our group to complete your project to your highest satisfaction.

Infracom360 Services

We aim to be as close to our clients as possible, so we've established branches in various parts of central and western Europe.

Our offices in Vienna, Griffen, Wiesbaden, Bratislava and Zagreb form a platform of extensive knowledge of the respective local markets, and enables us to provide uncomplicated support to clients in DACH and CEE countries. Our production facilities and suppliers are also located in these markets, allowing our clients to benefit from optimum availability and flexible response times.

Vienna

Geiselbergstraße 17/Stiege 2/6.OG
1090 Vienna
Austria

Bratislava

Drieňová 1K
831 04 Bratislava
Slovakia

Griffen

Gewerbestraße 5
9112 Griffen
Austria

Wiesbaden

Friedrichstraße 7
65185 Wiesbaden
Germany

Zagreb

Miramarska 24
10000 Zagreb
Croatia 

Projects

Contact us and we’ll get
back to you shortly

    Please read the privacy policy before submitting.

Ihr Projektpartner für Retail, Gastronomie, Hotellerie und Büro

Wo andere herausfordernde Projekte sehen, erkennen wir Lösungen, die unseren Kunden eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung ihrer Vorhaben sicherstellen.

Dafür sorgen wir mit unserer Erfahrung, einem breiten Leistungsspektrum und der Bereitschaft, Herausforderungen von allen Seiten zu betrachten.

Jemand zeichent einen Plan

360° ALLE ASPEKTE IM BLICK

20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Planung und Umsetzung anspruchsvoller Projekte haben uns vor allem eines gelehrt: mit Bedacht auf jedes einzelne Detail zu achten. Die Vielfalt der Aufgaben, die wir im Auftrag unserer Kunden umsetzen, lässt uns dabei immer neue Wege beschreiten.

Größtmögliche Unterstützung unserer Kunden ist oberste Prämisse. Deshalb haben wir unsere Leistungen laufend erweitert und können heute ein breites Spektrum an Aufgaben und Leistungen abdecken. So begleiten wir entweder als Generalunternehmer ihr Projekt im vollen Umfang oder unterstützen Sie in Teilbereichen bei der Umsetzung herausfordernder Aufgabenstellungen.

VIELFALT BEREICHERT

Jedes Projekt, jede Aufgabenstellung erfordert Kreativität und den Willen, neue Wege zu gehen. Wir sehen diese Vielfalt als Möglichkeit, unterschiedliche Sichtweisen und Erfahrungen einzubringen, um neue Wege für sie zu entwickeln und umzusetzen.

Lösungen, die begeistern

Wir schaffen für unsere Kunden moderne Arbeitsumgebungen in den Bereichen

  • Ladenbau
  • Retail
  • Büro
  • Gastronomie
  • Systemgastronomie
  • Hotellerie
  • Gesundheitsbereich
  • Wohnbau
Generalplaner - Retail, Gastronomie, Hotellerie

Unser Verständnis von Partnerschaft basiert auf handfesten Prinzipien

  • Wir sind groß genug, um auch größere Projekte erfolgreich abzuwickeln
  • Wir widmen uns mit Enthusiasmus auch kleineren Projekten
  • Wir haben Freude an dem was wir tun und begeistern damit, wie wir es tun
  • Unsere schlanke Struktur und Synergien mit geeigneten Partnern ermöglichen es uns, Preisvorteile zu erzielen
  • Wir berücksichtigen selbstverständlich auch Aspekte abseits des vereinbarten Projektinhalts
  • Wir bringen die Bereitschaft mit, uns weiterzuentwickeln und unsere Komfortzone zu verlassen

DER SCHLÜSSEL FÜR ERFOLGREICHE PROJEKTE

Unser breit gefächertes Leistungsspektrum gibt uns die Möglichkeit, Ihnen die Last der Projektaufgaben von den Schultern zu nehmen und gleichzeitig dafür zu sorgen, dass alle Projektbestandteile effizient ineinandergreifen.

Teile eines Plans, Lineale und Stifte

Von A bis Erfolg

Von Analyse ihres Bedarfs bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss ihrer Aufgabenstellung: wir begleiten sie zuverlässig und kompetent.

Das kann bei der Standortsuche und fundierter Standortanalyse beginnen. Oder aber bei der fachkundigen Beratung für die Entwicklung und Adaptierung von Einzelhandelskonzepten. Es reicht von der architektonischen Planung und dem Design bis zur Bauausführung. Gerade für die Umsetzung können Sie alle Aufgaben komplett an uns als Generalunternehmer übertragen. Oder Sie setzen auf umfassende Kontrolle durch fachkundige Bauaufsicht. Die Abwicklung von Genehmigungsverfahren übernehmen wir dabei genauso wie die Produktion und den Aufbau von maßgefertigter Innenausstattung.

Unser umfassendes Angebot steht Ihnen dabei in der größtmöglichen Flexibilität zur Verfügung. Ob Sie nur einzelne Leistungen in Anspruch nehmen oder umfassendere Aufgaben aus größeren Teilbereichen delegieren möchten.

NACHHALTIGKEIT. FÜR UNS MEHR ALS NUR EIN SCHLAGWORT

Wir möchten, dass Ihr Nutzen aus unserer Arbeit lange anhält. Unsere Arbeit und Engagement enden daher nicht mit der Übergabe eines erfolgreich umgesetzten Projekts. Wir bieten darüber hinaus flexible Instandhaltungsmodelle und sichern eine optimale Betreuung der Objekte unserer Kunden im Rahmen unseres Technischen Gebäudemanagements.

Starten Sie mit uns durch

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte. Nutzen Sie die Chancen, die sich aus modernen und optimal auf Sie abgestimmten Konzepten realisieren lassen.

Unsere Kunden

Unsere Zielsetzung ist die Aufgabe zu erfüllen. Zeitgerecht, innerhalb des Budgets und der höchsten marktkonformen Standards.

Ob sie eine 360 Grad Unterstützung oder nur einen Teil unseres Angebots in Anspruch nehmen, wir nutzen unseren Ansatz mit standardisiertem Projektmanagement über alle Firmen unserer  Gruppe hinweg um ihr Projekt zur höchsten Zufriedenheit abzuschließen.

Infracom360 Leistungsbereiche

Das Ziel vor Augen, unseren Kunden so nah wie möglich zu sein, haben wir unsere Geschäftszweige in verschiedenen Ländern in Zentral- und Westeuropa etabliert.

Unsere Büros in Wien, Griffen, Bratislava, Zagreb und Frankfurt am Main bilden eine Plattform mit umfangreicher Kenntnis über die entsprechenden lokalen Märkte und ermöglichen uns eine unkomplizierte Betreuung von Kunden der meisten DACH und CEE Länder. Unsere Produktionsstätten und Lieferanten befinden sich ebenfalls in diesen Märkten, wodurch unsere Kunden von guter Verfügbarkeit und flexiblen Reaktionszeiten profitieren.

Wien

Geiselbergstraße 17/Stiege 2/6.OG
1110 Wien
Austria

Bratislava

Drieňová 1K
831 04 Bratislava
Slovakia

Griffen

Gewerbestraße 5
9112 Griffen
Austria

Frankfurt am Main

Ginsheimer Straße 1
65462 Ginsheim-Gustavsburg
Germany

Zagreb

Miramarska 24
10000 Zagreb
Croatia 

Projekte

  • Alle
  • Bauherrenvertretung
  • Generalunternehmer
  • Innenarchitektur und Design
  • Lieferung und Aufbau
  • Möbelproduktion
  • Produktion
  • Projektmanagement
  • Technisches Retail Management
  • Umsetzung von Bauvorhaben

Levis Flagshipstore

Mariahilfer Straße / Wien / Österreich

Levis

Kärntner Straße / Wien / Österreich

H&M

PADO Galerien / Parndorf / Österreich

Kontaktieren Sie uns gleich jetzt!

Bitte lesen Sie vor dem Abschicken die Datenschutzerklärung.